Provides chapter information for the AIA Minnesota website and e-newsletter, and identifies pertinent chapter activities to be announced to the public through press releases.

Chair: William Madden, AIA


Creates the chapter budget, monitors investments, and oversees scholarship contributions.

Chair: Jacquelyn Peck, AIA

Local Government

Addresses planning issues and identifies important boards and agencies where members can volunteer expertise. Connects with AIA regional directors on important local government issues.

Chair: Chip Lindeke, FAIA


Organizes a variety of programs, including quarterly Food for Thought luncheons, Unauthorized Design, the Heritage Preservation Commission awards luncheon, and the chapter holiday party.

Co-chairs: Nathan Johnson, AIA, and Pete Keely, AIA