Hear from incoming chapter president Derek McCallum, AIA, and learn more about the Minneapolis chapter’s initiatives and activities during the past year. Members will be asked to vote on the 2018 slate of Board officers and directors.

Register to attend >

Slate of Nominees for the Board of Directors:

Michael Kisch, AIA — President-elect
Kelly Martinez, AIA — Secretary
Ryan Thuftedal, AIA — Chapter Director
Damaris Hollingsworth, AIA — Chapter Director, AIA Minnesota Director
Hannah Roth, Assoc. AIA — Associate Director

Continuing Board Members:

Derek McCallum, AIA — President
Gretchen Camp, AIA — Past President
Bryan Anderson, AIA — Treasurer
Tim Bicknell, AIA — Chapter Director
Dillon Larsen, AIA — Chapter Director
Abigail Merlis, Assoc. AIA — Associate Director

Appointed by the Board:

TBD — U of M, School of Architecture Representative
Tyler Gaeth, AIAS — AIAS Representative

Ex-officio Representative:

Mary-Margaret Zindren — AIA Minnesota Executive Vice President