Join AIA St Paul for lunch and learn about what is happening in the St. Paul and state AIA chapters.  

11:15 am Registration and networking
11:30 am Lunch
12:00 pm Keynote: Chris Coleman, Saint Paul Mayor
12:30 pm Business meeting

Chapter members will also vote to approve the 2018 slate of Board Officers and Directors.

Registration for this event is now closed.

Slate of Nominees for the Board of Directors:

President-elect: Jarett Anderson, AIA
Treasurer: Mark Haugen, Assoc. AIA
Secretary: Beth Koeppel, Assoc. AIA
Chapter Director: Amy Meller, AIA
Associate Director: Coralis Rodriguez, Assoc. AIA

Continuing Board Members:

Past President: Rachael Spires, AIA
President: Mindy Michaels, AIA
AIA Minnesota Director: Jill Winkler, AIA
Chapter Director: Wade Goodenberger, AIA

Appointed by the Board:

CDes Representative: Jennifer Newsom-Carruthers, AIA
AIAS Representative: Nick Hoffman, AIAS

Ex-officio Representative:

AIA Minnesota Executive Vice President: Mary-Margaret Zindren