Calendar of Events

<< Previous       December 2012  Next >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
           
1
2
8
9
15
16
22
23
28
29
30
         
Click on red days to view scheduled events for that day

Search By

AIA Events for the Public


Thursday, 20 December AIA Mpls Luncheon 11:45 AM
IMS - Ste 185



Monday, 24 December AIA Minnesota Office Closed for Holiday 8:00 AM
TBD



Tuesday, 25 December AIA Minnesota Office Closed for Holiday 8:00 AM
TBD



Events of Interest


Tuesday, 11 December
EPC Draughting Club: Licensure Luau 5:00 PM
Sweeney's Saloon (Ashland Room), Saint Paul
Sweeney's Saloon 96 North Dale Street Saint Paul, MN 55102




Monday, 31 December
AIA Minnesota Office Closed for Holiday 8:00 AM
AIA Minnesota office



AIA Committee Meetings


Monday, 3 December
CE Committee 12:00 PM
CR


Monday, 3 December
Government Affairs Committee 4:30 PM
BR


Tuesday, 4 December
Membership Committee 8:30 AM
CR


Tuesday, 4 December
HAC 12:00 PM
CR Residential Steering Committee 12:00 PM
BR


Wednesday, 5 December
EPC 7:30 AM
BR


Wednesday, 5 December
Mpls Urban Design 4:30 PM
BR


Thursday, 6 December
IDP / ARE Committee - rescheduled to 12/13 12:00 PM
CR


Friday, 7 December
Executive Committee 8:00 AM
BR


Friday, 7 December
AIA ST Paul Holiday Party 3:00 PM
University Club on Summit


Monday, 10 December
Mpls Recognition & Programs 12:00 PM
BR CE Committee 12:00 PM
CR


Tuesday, 11 December
Membership Committee 8:30 AM
CR


Tuesday, 11 December
BEC 3:00 PM
BR


Wednesday, 12 December
MDT - Holiday Party 5:30 AM
TBD


Wednesday, 12 December
Building Codes 12:00 PM
BR HBA Tour 12:00 PM
Ste 512


Wednesday, 12 December
Draughting Club 5:00 PM
TBD


Thursday, 13 December
AIA Mpls Board Meeting 8:00 AM
BR Architecture in the Schools 8:00 AM
CR


Thursday, 13 December
AIA Minnesota Board Retreat 11:30 AM
TBD


Thursday, 13 December
Committee on Design 12:00 PM
BR IDP / ARE Committee 12:00 PM
Board Room


Thursday, 13 December
MIT 4:00 PM
BR


Friday, 14 December
AIA MN Board of Directors Meeting 8:00 AM
BR


Monday, 17 December
LSDR 11:30 AM
BR


Tuesday, 18 December
BIM Breakfast Club 7:30 AM
BR


Tuesday, 18 December
AIA St Paul Board Meeting 8:00 AM
TBD


Tuesday, 18 December
Free Seminar 12:00 PM
BR


Tuesday, 18 December
COTE 5:30 PM
BR


Wednesday, 19 December
MAF Finance 8:00 AM
BR


Wednesday, 19 December
Architecture MN 12:00 PM
BR


Wednesday, 19 December
Small Firms 4:00 PM
BR


Friday, 21 December
AIA Northern Chapter Board Meeting 12:00 PM
Duluth AIA Northern Chapter Board Meeting 12:00 PM
Duluth


Wednesday, 26 December
HBA Tour 12:00 PM
BR


Thursday, 27 December
MIT Happy Hour 4:00 PM
TBD