Building our Future...Making a Difference.

Special thank you to our Legacy Society Members:

AIA Minnesota
AIA Minneapolis


Architectural Alliance 

Alicia Belton, AIA and Marc Belton

John Cuningham, FAIA and Sally Cuningham

David Dimond, AIA and Gail Dimond

Frush Family Foundation

Hammel Green and Abrahamson

Beverly Hauschild-Baron, Hon AIA and Brad Baron

Vicki Hooper, AIA

LeDoux Foundation


Luken Architecture, PA 

Target Corporation

Jeffrey Scherer, FAIA
Peter Vesterholt, AIA

VJAA - Vincent James Associates Architects

Doug Westby, AIA

Thank you!

Learn how you can become a Legacy Society Member.