• Features

2018 AIA Young Architects Recipients

Malini Srivastava, AIA, and Angela Wolf Scott, AIA, receive national award.

2017 AIA St. Paul Heritage Award Winners

Saint Paul Celebrates Top Preservation Efforts

2016 AIA Minnesota Young Architect Awards

AIA Minnesota recognized three young architects in 2016. Download the press release. 

2016 Affordable Housing Design Award

Schmidt Artist Lofts in St. Paul, Minnesota. Design team: BKV Group Client: Dominium Development Download the press release.  

2016 25 Year Award

St. Elizabeth Seton Parish in Carmel, Indiana

2015 Affordable Housing Design Award

Trolley Quarter Flats apartments in Wausau, Wisc.