The Board of Directors of the AIA St. Paul Chapter are pleased to announce that first prize for the 2019 St. Paul Prize Design Competition was given to the team of Adam Lapacz and Chirag Khurana, both of Pope Architects. The team receives a cash prize of $1,500.

Honorable Mention was given to Zach Kern. Click below to view all entries for the 2019 competition.