2020 St. Paul Prize Competition Designs

Hear from the first, second, and third place competitors about the designs they created in response to the 2020 St. Paul Prize Design Competition challenge. Presenters include:

Theodore Wright, AIA (First Place)
Dantes Ha, AIA and Alyssa Maristela (Second Place)
Zach Kern, Assoc. AIA (Third Place)

This is a virtual event, hosting on the Zoom online meeting platform.   

Register to attend >