This committee is focused on diversity, inclusion and equity, with particular (but not exclusive) emphasis on diversity of gender and race/color/ethnicity (the areas where it is well documented that the demographic makeup of the profession of architecture does not reflect the demographic makeup of the population of Minnesota).

Co-chairs: Anna Pravinata, AIA, and Rachel Usher, AIA
Co-chair elect:
Jennifer Christiaansen, AIA
Staff liaison: Mary-Margaret Zindren
Meeting date: First Friday of the month at 8:30 am at AIA Minnesota

View the committee charter.