Click here to watch the Leadership Forum video now!

AIA Minnesota’s Leadership Forum program was created to foster and develop leadership for AIA Minnesota member architects during mid-career. The Forum is a six session series, one each month, January to June. Experts speak at each session, addressing topics including leadership styles, the impact of personality type on leadership, communication, motivation, trends, knowing when and how to lead, and application.

2019 Leadership Forum Cohort

Michael Brown, AIA – RSP
Paul Carr, AIA  – Mohagen Hansen Architecture|Interiors
Alan D’Souza, AIA – Alliiance
Natalya Egon, AIA – Snow Kreilich Architects
Alan Howell, AIA – Metropolitan Airports Commission
Jeremiah Johnson, AIA – Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
Katie Leaf, AIA – SALA Architects
Julie MacLeod, AIA – Alliiance
Mike Madden, AIA – LHB, Inc.
Michael McClimon, AIA – Alliiance
Corey Mollet, AIA – HDR, Inc.
Brent Nelson, AIA – Peterssen/Keller architecture
Benjamin Nilsson, AIA – HGA Architects and Engineers
Christine Pecard, AIA – ESG Architecture & Design
Andrew Tisue, AIA – Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
Jesse Zeien, AIA – HGA Architects and Engineers


Questions? Contact Deanna Christiansen.