Tenth Annual Leadership Forum Graduates 16 Architects

AIA Minnesota recognized 16 individuals who completed the tenth annual Leadership Forum program at a reception on June 11 at Cuningham Group Architecture in Minneapolis. 

Congratulations to:

Michael Brown, AIA – RSP
Paul Carr, AIA – Mohagen Hansen Architecture|Interiors
Alan D’Souza, AIA – Alliiance
Natalya Egon, AIA – Snow Kreilich Architects
Alan Howell, AIA – Metropolitan Airports Commission
Jeremiah Johnson, AIA – Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
Katie Leaf, AIA – SALA Architects
Julie MacLeod, AIA – Alliiance
Mike Madden, AIA – LHB, Inc.
Michael McClimon, AIA – Alliiance
Corey Mollet, AIA – HDR, Inc.
Brent Nelson, AIA – Peterssen/Keller architecture
Benjamin Nilsson, AIA – HGA Architects and Engineers
Christine Pecard, AIA – ESG Architecture & Design
Andrew Tisue, AIA – Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
Jesse Zeien, AIA – HGA Architects and Engineers

Thanks to our 2019 invited guest speakers
Jon Buggy, AIA, Principal, RSP Architects
Nick Ruehl, AIA, President, Ruehl + Associates; Certified MBTI Administrator
Mary Eisele Slack, Ed.D., PMP – Eisele and Associates, Inc.
Debby Magnuson, VP Talent Management, Career Partners International, Twin Cities
Thomas Fisher, Assoc. AIA, Director, Minnesota Design Center
Michael Fischer, AIA, Senior Vice President, LHB, Inc.
Peggy Korsmo-Kennon, Chief Operating Office, American Swedish Institute
Donna Harris, Ed.D, President, Minnehaha Academy
Ann Voda, AIA, President, Principal, Bentz/Thompson/Rietow, Inc.
Mary-Margaret Zindren, CAE, Executive Vice President, AIA Minnesota

A special thanks to Jeffrey Schoeneck, AIA
A special thanks and tribute was made to Jeff Schoeneck, AIA, Principal, Cuningham Group Architecture. Jeff was a graduate of our 2010 inaugural Leadership Forum cohort and this year and last he served as the Leadership Forum Advisor. The Advisor is with the group for each session, helping connect the dots from month to month, and offering support and guidance to each participant.
And finally…
Thanks to Cuningham Group Architecture for hosting all six sessions at their office.

Forum Archives

Click here for a list and photos of past Leadership Forum graduates (pdf).

For more information, contact Deanna Christiansen.