Enjoy a festive lunch with colleagues and hear from the AIA Minnesota members who were inducted into Fellowship in 2019, which include Kim Bretheim, FAIA; Tom Hoskins, FAIA; Tom Hysell, FAIA; and Jack Poling, FAIA.

In addition there will be a vote of the slate of candidates for 2020.  Please plan to celebrate with colleagues and other AIA Minneapolis members.


Michael Roehr, AIA – President-Elect
Dillon Larsen, AIA – Secretary
Jeremy Stock, AIA – Chapter Director
Stephanie Howe, AIA  – Chapter Director and AIA Minnesota Director
Malini Srivastava, AIA – AIA Minnesota Director
Catherine Malmberg Dannenbring, Assoc. AIA – Associate Director

Continuing Board Members:
Kelly Martinez, AIA – President 2020
Michael Kisch, AIA – Past President
Mark Kalar, Esq., AIA – Treasurer
Rachel Bartling, AIA – Chapter Director
Jill Winkler, AIA – Chapter Director
Colin Oglesbay, Assoc. AIA – Associate Director

Appointed by the Board:
Jacob Mans, AIA – U of M School of Architecture Representative
Dana Saari, AIAS – AIAS Representative

The above slate will be voted on at the meeting on December 19, 2019.

Register to attend >