You are invited!

A celebration and reception for the 2019 class of the AIA Minnesota Leadership Forum.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm

Cuningham Group Architecture
201 Main Street SE, Minneapolis 55414
Directions and parking

Join us as we celebrate with the class of 2019:

Michael Brown, AIA – RSP
Paul Carr, AIA  – Mohagen Hansen Architecture|Interiors
Alan D’Souza, AIA – Alliiance
Natalya Egon, AIA – Snow Kreilich Architects
Alan Howell, AIA – Metropolitan Airports Commission
Jeremiah Johnson, AIA – Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
Katie Leaf, AIA – SALA Architects
Julie MacLeod, AIA – Alliiance
Mike Madden, AIA – LHB, Inc.
Michael McClimon, AIA – Alliiance
Corey Mollet, AIA – HDR, Inc.
Brent Nelson, AIA – Peterssen/Keller architecture
Benjamin Nilsson, AIA – HGA Architects and Engineers
Christine Pecard, AIA – ESG Architecture & Design
Andrew Tisue, AIA – Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
Jesse Zeien, AIA – HGA Architects and Engineers


Click here to send your RSVP. Please RSVP by 5:00 pm, Thursday, June 6.