Sponsored by Mortenson

AIA Minnesota President Karen Lu, AIA, NOMA, Snow Kreilich Architects, and AIA Minnesota Executive Vice President Mary-Margaret Zindren will provide an overview of 2020.  The official business portion of the meeting will include: the election of officers for 2021; a financial report; proposed Bylaws change; reports from related organizations; and finally, President-elect Anna Pravinata, AIA, will present her thoughts on direction for 2021. View important documents related to the Annual Meeting.  

Register to attend>>