AIA St. Paul is pleased to announce that Ryan Fugleberg, Assoc. AIA, of Pope Architects, has been awarded first place and $1,500 as the winner of the 2016 St. Paul Prize Design Competition. Honorable Mention was awarded to the team of Joe Mollen, Assoc. AIA, and Sean Higgins, Assoc. AIA, both of RSP Architects.

Download the press release.