The American Institute of Architects Minnesota’s Committee on Design selected the following recipients for the AIA Minnesota 2014 Young Architects Award (pictured top row L to R then bottom row L to R): Bob Ganser, AIA, (CITYDESKSTUDIO Architecture and Design); Mamie Harvey, AIA, (Architectural Alliance); Josh Stowers, AIA, (MSR); Pauv Thouk, AIA, (Snow Kreilich Architects); and Karen Lu, AIA, (HGA Architects & Engineers).

The AIA Minnesota Young Architects Award is given to architects who are AIA Minnesota members, have been licensed for less than 10 years, and have shown exceptional leadership in service to the profession, the community, design, planning, and education. These recipients will be recognized at the annual AIA Minnesota Awards Celebration on Friday, December 5, 2014, at International Market Square.

Download the press release.

Learn more about the Young Architects Award.