• Features

2020 AIA Minnesota Virtual Awards Celebration

In 2020, the annual event to recognize the people and projects that make our profession so great was held virtually…

2018 AIA Young Architects Recipients

Malini Srivastava, AIA, and Angela Wolf Scott, AIA, receive national award.

AIA Minnesota Announces 2018 Young Architects Award Recipients

Three architects recognized for public service, professional leadership and service-driven design

2019 AIA Young Architects Recipient

James Garrett, Jr., AIA, NOMA, receives national award.

2016 AIA Young Architects Award – Minnesotan Winners

Three Minnesotans win 2016 AIA Young Architects Award

2013 Young Architects Award

Showcasing our Five 2013 Recipients