Search Results

Excellence Beyond Design Shown in 2019 AIA Minneapolis Merit Award Winners

Six projects receive prestigious awards

AIA Minnesota Announces 2019 Young Architects Award Recipients

Left to right: Donovan Nelson, AIA; Amber Sausen, AIA; Jesse Turck, AIA; and Jill Vowels, AIA.MINNEAPOLIS, June 24, 2019 — Four architects were selected for the 2019 Young Architects Award. This award is given by AIA Minnesota to individuals who, in the early stage of their architecture career, have shown exceptional leadership and made significant […]

Katie Myhre, AIA Receives 2019 Cavin Family Traveling Fellowship

MINNEAPOLIS, June 18, 2019— Katie Myhre, AIA, CID LEED AP, of Minneapolis firm Snow Kreilich Architects, was selected for the prestigious Cavin Family Traveling Fellowship for 2019. The Fellowship, established in 2007, nurtures design thinking in architecture and promotes a further understanding of resource sustainability in the world.Each year, the Cavin Fellowship is awarded to […]

2018 AIA Young Architects Recipients

Malini Srivastava, AIA, and Angela Wolf Scott, AIA, receive national award.

Dan Hartman Receives the 2018 AIA Northern Minnesota Community Builder Award

 Award recognizes significant contribution to the improvement of the built environment in the chapter area Duluth, Minn. January 2, 2019 — Dan Hartman, Glensheen Director is the recipient of the 2018 AIA Northern Minnesota Community Builder Award. Each year, the Northern Community Builder Award recognizes an individual, team or organization that has made a significant contribution to […]

AIA Minnesota Announces Four 2018 Honor Award Recipients

Four Projects Receive 2018 AIA Minnesota Honor Awards

John W. Cuningham, FAIA, Receives 2018 AIA Minnesota Gold Medal

John W. Cuningham, FAIA, receives 2018 AIA Minnesota Gold Medal

Chelsea Woods Receives 2018 AIA Minnesota 25 Year Award

Cuningham Group Architecture receives prestigious award

Victoria Young, Chris Lee Receive 2018 AIA Minnesota Special Awards

Chris Lee, Victoria Young receive prestigious award

John Dwyer, AIA Receives 2018 AIA Minnesota Louis Lundgren Award for Service

John Dwyer receives prestigious award