American Institute of Architects Minnesota (AIA Minnesota) and its chapters announce their 2015 Board of Directors.

American Institute of Architects Minnesota (AIA Minnesota)

President                    Tim Dufault, AIA, Cuningham Group Architecture

President-Elect           Michelle Mongeon Allen, AIA, JLG Architects

Past President            Thomas Hysell, AIA, Alliiance

Secretary                    Nathan Johnson, AIA, 4RM + ULA, LLP

Treasurer                     Michael Meehan, AIA, BWBR

Photos and profiles at

AIA Minneapolis Chapter

President                    Matt Johnson, AIA, Welsh & Colliers International

President-Elect           Michael Schellin, AIA, Kodet Architectural Group, Ltd.

Past President            Bryan Paulsen, AIA, I&S Group

Secretary                    Meg Parsons, AIA, Cuningham Group Architecture

Treasurer                    Heidi Neumueller, AIA, Cuningham Group Architecture

 Photos and profiles at

AIA Northern Minnesota Chapter

President                     Kevin Holm, AIA, LHB, Inc.

President-Elect           Tari Rayala, AIA, City of Duluth

Past President             Christopher Raimann, AIA, Kuepers, Inc.

Secretary                     Gregory Cooper, AIA, TKDA                           

Treasurer                     Ron Stanius, AIA, TKDA

Photos and profiles at

AIA Saint Paul Chapter

President                     Sara Guyette, AIA, Wold Architects & Engineers

President-Elect           Steven Wolf, AIA, Target Corporation

Past President            Pete Keely, AIA, Collage Architects

Secretary                    Rachael Spires, AIA, Pope Associates

Treasurer                     William Madden, AIA, Madden Architects, LLC

Photos and profiles at


Download the press release.


About the American Institute of Architects Minnesota

The American Institute of Architects Minnesota, founded in 1892, is dedicated to strengthening our communities, improving our built environment and providing exceptional design.