(L to R) Rebecca E. Celis, AIA, (HGA Architects & Engineers); Melissa Christenson Ekman, AIA, (Miller Dunwiddie Architecture); James Garrett, Jr., AIA, (4RM+ULA); and Amy Kalar, AIA, (HGA Architects & Engineers).

The American Institute of Architects (AIA) Minnesota is proud to announce the selection of four 2015 Young Architects Award recipients. These recipients will be recognized at the annual AIA Minnesota Awards Dinner on Friday, December 4, 2015, at the Minnesota History Center.

The AIA Minnesota Young Architect Award is given to architects who are AIA Minnesota members, have been licensed for less than 10 years, and have shown exceptional leadership in service to the profession, the community, design, planning, and education.

Download the press release.

Learn more about the Young Architects Award.