Friday, December 6, 2019 at International Market Square

Join us to celebrate the best of Minnesota architecture in 2019, including recipients of the Firm Award, Honor Awards, Young Architects Awards, Special Award, Louis Lundgren Award for Service, and more!

Click here to register for the event.

Thank you to the following companies who are supporting the event in 2019:

Platinum Level


Gold Level

Minnesota Tile Contractors Association &
  Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers Local Union 1

Drink Ticket Sponsor

Andersen Windows

Silver Level

McGough Construction Co., Inc.
Meyer Borgman Johnson
Michaud Cooley Erickson
Reigstad & Associates
W.L. Hall Co.

Bronze Level

BKBM Engineers
Knutson Construction
Terra Construction

Swag Sponsor

Advanced Masonry Restoration
Knutson Construction

Interested in being a sponsor for the 2019 event? Contact Angie McKinley.