This committee is charged with overseeing the creation and implementation of all AIA Minnesota award programs. They either secure jurors or act as the selection committee for AIA Minnesota awards. These awards are presented to recipients at the annual AIA Minnesota Awards Celebration.

Co-chairs: Ligeia Cholensky, Allied Member of AIA Minnesota; and  Rebecca Muchow, AIA
Co-chair elect: Doug Bergert, AIA
Staff liaison:
Chris Hudson and Sheri Hansen
Meeting date: Second Thursday of each month at 12:00 pm at AIA Minnesota
Click here to learn more about each of the AIA Minnesota award programs and to download the award entry forms.

View the committee charter.