Advancing Architecture in Minnesota

The purpose of the Minnesota Architectural Foundation (MAF) is to provide advocacy and capital for the advancement of architecture in Minnesota. Through a variety of sources MAF funds outstanding programs such as the Thomas F. Ellerbe Scholarship, the Ralph Rapson Traveling Study Fellowship, the Clarence W. Wigington Minority Architectural Scholarship, and the Beverly Hauschild-Baron Leadership Fund.

Your financial support allows the MAF to continue to fund these outstanding programs. Help us support current and future practitioners in the advancement of the profession and make Minnesota architecture the best in the country. Please contribute online or download the contribution form (PDF). Thank you for your support!

Contact us to be included in future MAF news and information.

2014 Board of Directors

Bill Beyer, FAIA, President
Vicki Hooper, AIA, Past President
Linda Ostberg, AIA, President-Elect
Brian Larson, AIA, Secretary
Linda McCracken-Hunt, FAIA, Treasurer
David Dimond, AIA
Sylvia Frank, AIA
Matthew Kreilich, AIA
Choy Leow, AIA
Ben Lindau, AIA
Aaron Parker, AIA
Beverly Hauschild-Baron, Hon. AIA, Executive Director
Amber Allardyce, Recording Secretary