Rapson Competition

Rapson Competition

2014 Ralph Rapson Traveling Study Fellow, Mark Stankey, AIA, and family are blogging their way through Norway. Share in their travels by checking back often. View Mark's blog.

Congratulations to Nat Madson, AIA 2015 Ralph Rapson Traveling Study Fellowship winner!

Congratulations to all of the finalists:
Scott Aspenson, Assoc. AIA
Kar-Keat Chong, Assoc. AIA
Peter Crandall, Assoc. AIA
Matthew Sletten, Assoc. AIA 

See their design submittals.

MAF at the AIA Minnesota Convention

About the Foundation

The Minnesota Architectural Foundation (MAF) originated in 1970 as MSA Foundation for Environmental Research, with a purpose of studying potential computer applications in architecture. In 1979, following receipt of a bequest from William Berget, the name was changed to MSAIA Architectural Foundation, incorporated for charitable, scientific and educational purposes. Contact us to be included in future MAF news and information.

MAF Invest in our Future

Donate Now!

Your financial support allows the MAF to continue to fund these outstanding programs. Help us support current and future practitioners in the advancement of the profession and make Minnesota architecture the best in the country. Contribute online or download the contribution form.