Search Results

2014 St. Paul Heritage Preservation Awards

Six Recipients Honored

2015 Minneapolis Heritage Preservation Awards

Eight Award Recipients Honored

2014 Minneapolis Heritage Preservation Awards

10 Award Recipients Honored

2014 AIA Minneapolis Merit Awards

Four Recipients Recognized

2015 AIA Minneapolis Merit Awards

Five Recipients Recognized

2016 Home of the Month Winners

12 Homes Selected

2014 Affordable Housing Design Award

Cermak Rhoades Architects & Clare Housing, Inc.

2018 St. Paul Prize Competition Winner Announced

Announced Winners & Honorable Mentions

2013 Honor Award Recipients

Nine Recipients Announced

2015 Architect of Distinction Award

Dale Mulfinger, FAIA, SALA Architects, Inc.