Search Results

AIA Minnesota Announces Seven 2019 Honor Award Recipients

Seven Projects Receive 2019 AIA Minnesota Honor Awards

Tony Mancuso Receives 2019 AIA Northern Minnesota Community Builder Award

Award recognizes significant contribution to the improvement of the built environment in the chapter area.

Perkins and Will Receives 2019 AIA Minnesota Firm Award

Award recognizes an AIA Minnesota member firm that has made outstanding contributions to the advancement of the profession.

Minnesota History Center Receives AIA Minnesota 25 Year Award

Award recognizes design that stands the test of time

Rosemary McMonigal, FAIA, Receives 2019 AIA Minnesota Louis Lundgren Award for Service

Award recognizes outstanding individual volunteerism

Four Receive 2019 AIA Minnesota Special Awards

Award recognizes exceptional contributions to the profession

Excellence Beyond Design Shown in 2019 AIA Minneapolis Merit Award Winners

Six projects receive prestigious awards

AIA Minnesota Announces 2019 Young Architects Award Recipients

Left to right: Donovan Nelson, AIA; Amber Sausen, AIA; Jesse Turck, AIA; and Jill Vowels, AIA.MINNEAPOLIS, June 24, 2019 — Four architects were selected for the 2019 Young Architects Award. This award is given by AIA Minnesota to individuals who, in the early stage of their architecture career, have shown exceptional leadership and made significant […]

Katie Myhre, AIA Receives 2019 Cavin Family Traveling Fellowship

MINNEAPOLIS, June 18, 2019— Katie Myhre, AIA, CID LEED AP, of Minneapolis firm Snow Kreilich Architects, was selected for the prestigious Cavin Family Traveling Fellowship for 2019. The Fellowship, established in 2007, nurtures design thinking in architecture and promotes a further understanding of resource sustainability in the world.Each year, the Cavin Fellowship is awarded to […]

2018 AIA Young Architects Recipients

Malini Srivastava, AIA, and Angela Wolf Scott, AIA, receive national award.

  • Features

Matrix Newsletter June 2024

Matrix Newsletter June 2024

  • Advertisement