Search Results

2014 25 Year Award

Recipient Recognized

2014 St. Paul Heritage Preservation Awards

Six Recipients Honored

2014 Minneapolis Heritage Preservation Awards

10 Award Recipients Honored

2014 AIA Minneapolis Merit Awards

Four Recipients Recognized

2015 Minneapolis Heritage Preservation Awards

Eight Award Recipients Honored

2015 AIA Minneapolis Merit Awards

Five Recipients Recognized

2016 Home of the Month Winners

12 Homes Selected

2014 Affordable Housing Design Award

Cermak Rhoades Architects & Clare Housing, Inc.

2022 St. Paul Prize Competition Results

After a year hiatus, the St. Paul Prize has returned and the St. Paul Chapter of AIA Minnesota is pleased to announce the winners and finalists. First prize of $1,500 is awarded to Yonggyun Noh from RSP Architects, second prize of $900 is awarded to Timothy Shortreed, AIA, from HGA, and third prize of $450 […]

2013 Honor Award Recipients

Nine Recipients Announced

  • Features

Matrix Newsletter July 2024

Matrix Newsletter July 2024

  • Advertisement