Search Results

Architecture MN Wins Four MMPA Awards

Minnesota Magazine & Publishing Association’s Excellence Awards

2015 Honor Award Recipients

Eleven Recipients Announced

2015 Louis Lundgren Award Recipient

Phillip Glenn Koski, AIA

2015 Special Award Recipients

Six Recipients Announced

2015 Firm Award Recipient


81st Annual Convention & Product Exhibition

November 10-13, 2015

2015 MAF Wigington Minority Scholars

Jessica Holmes & Savannah Steele

2015 25 Year Award

The Episcopal House of Prayer

2015 Young Architects Award

Four Young Architects Recognized

2015 St. Paul Heritage Preservation Awards

Ten Recipients Honored

  • Features

Matrix Newsletter July 2024

Matrix Newsletter July 2024

  • Advertisement